7 Comments
Feb 25, 2023Liked by Scott Alexander McKenzie

I do. I wonder about that every time I read one of your beautiful sonnets.

I want to hear what kindles the spirit inside of you and how you arrive at bringing your final thoughts and words to life.

I suspect poetry must be in your blood 😊

❤️

Expand full comment
author

I'm thinking about doing a live stream where I compose a poem from start to finish. All my poetry starts with a seed. A seed can be a feeling, a theme, an event, a color... anything really. If I get some seeds from you all, I'll pick one and then set a date for the live stream.

Fire away!

Expand full comment
Feb 26, 2023Liked by Scott Alexander McKenzie

I also do. On the "seed subject", how do you feel about seeding vibrational frequency? I recently learned that color is vibrating at a certain vibrational frequency. Much gratitude to you and thank you for sharing your gift of truth.

Expand full comment